Thought Note

What is the best MIT short Essay?

MZyaowOb_400x400I am tired doing problem set all night long for my upcoming exams. To refresh my brain, let’s click the Google Chrome icon. In this article, I would like to share my findings, and here we go.

I am reflecting why is on earth I must do all these problem sets, I am not loving it. But eventually I came up with my Quora Digest which lists interesting question about MIT, I was once dreaming to be one of student there, but now I am facing the reality: problem sets.

The question is, what is the best MIT short Essay? And the answerer leads me to this link [here]. I don’t know who wrote this essay, but let’s assume it is not a parody essay.

I’d ever read (or at least skim) over question asked by MIT, my answer to these questions are considerably low quality answer. Then I take a look at the essay posted at that link. Wow. I don’t even think I would get inspiration like him.

Please read, and say wow.

One thought on “What is the best MIT short Essay?

Tinggalkan Balasan

